Please use the form below to get in touch,

request membership information, etc.  

We look forward to hearing from you!

​​2020-21 Club Officers
David Seegers, President 
Bob Sparr, President Elect
Alissa Griffith, Vice President
Roger Taylor, District Governor Elect
Lindsay Myers, Past President
M. Joye Wentz, Secretary
Michael Givler, Treasurer
William Wright, Club Executive Secretary
Camellia Arvay, Club Director
C. Ross Darlington, Club Director
Greg Krajewski, Club Director
Sandra Simmons, Club Director
Martha Skiadas, Club Director
Judy Skolnik, Club Director
Sam Slokum, Club Director